Redlegs Brewers Tickets

Brewers fans, Are you ready for Redlegs Brewers game? on Tuesday, February 27th 2018 Cincinnati Reds vs Milwaukee Brewers will be playing at Maryvale Sports Park, AZ. Score your Redlegs vs Brewers tickets right here.

  1. Tue Feb 27 01:05 pm Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, US Maryvale Sports Park - Phoenix, US
  2. Fri Mar 16 01:05 pm Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, US
  3. Mon Apr 16 06:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  4. Tue Apr 17 06:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  5. Wed Apr 18 12:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  6. Mon Apr 30 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  7. Tue May 01 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  8. Wed May 02 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  9. Thu Jun 28 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  10. Fri Jun 29 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  11. Sat Jun 30 04:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  12. Sun Jul 01 01:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  13. Mon Aug 20 07:10 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  14. Tue Aug 21 07:10 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  15. Wed Aug 22 01:10 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  16. Tue Aug 28 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  17. Wed Aug 29 07:10 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  18. Thu Aug 30 12:35 pm Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, US
  19. Mon Sep 17 06:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US
  20. Tue Sep 18 06:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds Miller Park - Milwaukee, US Miller Park - Milwaukee, US